A Pleasant Surprise

Blush alert!

I was surprised that Phoney Baloney’s would check my blog post!  And posted it on its Facebook page, too!  All of a sudden I got an unprecedented number of visits in one day.  Blush!

Check out the cupcakes in the same Facebook screenshot!  DON’T THEY LOOK DELICIOUS?!

This brought joy to my day as I have broken two pieces of glassware in the lab today…  Usually I don’t break anything at all…  I should be more careful, though I am a careful person to begin with, so I should be even more careful.

About leneatiengo

Vegan, without onion, garlic, leek, coriander/cilantro, hing (asafoetida), scallion, green onion, chives
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Food and drink, restaurant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

