My Fetish Of Buying Cookbooks

I made a small calculation, and for me to do maybe 1 recipe per week and finish my current cookbook, it’d take me 4 years!!!  That means I’d have to put off buying any cookbook until 4 years later!!!  That’s not fair!!!  So I am rethinking about this…

I started in September 18th, and I have finished 16 recipes thus far.  I am about 1-2 recipes behind!

Is there a way that I can combine some recipes and make 4 at once?!

I guess there is no shortcut to this…  UNLESS!!!  I get someone else to do this with me!  Excellent!  Let me think about this a little more…  How to finish this goal AND satisfy my fetish of buying cookbooks?

I guess there comes to a time in everyone’s life when one has to make a very important decision…

I will finish the winter season off with a couple more recipes and then I will switch the season to SPRING!

About leneatiengo

Vegan, without onion, garlic, leek, coriander/cilantro, hing (asafoetida), scallion, green onion, chives
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

