Interesting Week…

I caught a cold.  I have not tried out any of the recipes this past week.   A little bumped out because a lot happened last week, and still recovering.  But hey, if nothing happens in life, then life would not be as interesting to live, right?

Let’s recount what exactly happened last week…

Thanks to the advice from friends I handled a guy situation well enough, maybe.  Amicable but awkward moments anticipated in the coming months.

While processing wastewater samples in the lab, I managed to spill the wastewater on myself…  All over.  Imagine bacteria and human waste on pants and shirt.  Not fun.  Thanks to a friend from the lab lending me her jeans to wear in the lab.

Other than that, I got sick.  Randomly.  It seems like I am the only one around me getting sick…  And the odd thing is I don’t usually get sick.  So I guess this is an excellent opportunity to build my immune system.  So fight on, my white blood cells and other immune system buddies!

About leneatiengo

Vegan, without onion, garlic, leek, coriander/cilantro, hing (asafoetida), scallion, green onion, chives
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

