Vegan Cheesecake Challenge Cont.

Okay, I am still not satisfied with the cheesecake texture, or taste for that matter.

I have been searching for something… Maybe I will try using coconut milk? Shea butter? Cocoa butter? Something! I will think about it.  My goal is not to use any processed product such as imitation cheese in this challenge.  But now I think about it, maybe it should be renamed…  Tofucake since it does not have any cheese, therefore is a totally different species.

In the mean time, I will sleep and try to finish the introduction to an article to be published.

I miss cooking…  And baking…  And better time management… And more hours to sleep…

About leneatiengo

Vegan, without onion, garlic, leek, coriander/cilantro, hing (asafoetida), scallion, green onion, chives
This entry was posted in Food and drink, Health and wellness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

