Dining At The Vegan Joint

I have wanted to try The Vegan Joint for a couple of months now, and at last!  I did it!

If you are in the area, they have all sorts of vegan desserts and goodies for you to try!

It has a very homely and friendly staff.  They were very helpful and accommodating.  We ordered the nachos, pad thai, house fried rice, and curry.

The pad thai is a must try!  Although it does not have as much goodies as other vegetarian pad thai, it was seasoned just right and will not disappoint!

I also recommend the house fried rice.  Don’t be fooled by its looks!  I thought it was going to be blend, but I was so wrong!  It was flavorful and got me hooked!

The curry is also packed with flavors and was very satisfying!

Note that there are multiple chains of The Vegan Joint.  This is the one I went to:

10438 National Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90034
(310) 559-1357

About leneatiengo

Vegan, without onion, garlic, leek, coriander/cilantro, hing (asafoetida), scallion, green onion, chives
This entry was posted in Food and drink, restaurant and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dining At The Vegan Joint

  1. LFFL says:

    Wow that looks great. I’ve always wanted to try out a vegan restaurant.

Leave a comment